Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Music
Leisure
Lecture
Cinema Club
Trips
Previous Next Play Pause

Social & Cultural Activities

 

Events from location : Kfar Saba[View Map][Get Directions]

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 22 Jan 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba-Hod Hasharon 'Open House' with Carol Novis

ESRA Kfar Saba - Hod Hasharon OPEN HOUSE  ‎presents 

Carol Novis who will talk about ‎‎“The Jewish Detective Novel”‎

Her talk discusses detective fiction with a Jewish slant from the ‎historical and geographical perspectives. She will also read a chapter from her own detective ‎novel. ‎

Event Date Sunday 27 Jan 2019
Individual Price NIS 35 | Members NIS 25‎
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 29 Jan 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 05 Feb 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 12 Feb 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 19 Feb 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 05 Mar 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 12 Mar 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 19 Mar 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 02 Apr 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 09 Apr 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 16 Apr 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 07 May 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 14 May 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 21 May 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 28 May 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 04 Jun 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

Event Date Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Kfar Saba