Virtual Tour of Israel's Greatest Moments with The Israeli Museum at the Yitzhak Rabin Center

Monday, 12 April 2021 at 20:00

Online Event

Free

Register

ESRA Ramat Aviv

Israel 20:00 | UK 18:00 | NYC 13:00 | California 10:00

The tour will show and tell Israel's story from the early 1920s, the declaration of the state, through Israel's wars and victories, the dilemmas and strengths of Israeli society.

This event will not be recorded.


Registration: Click on the register link above or contact the Booking Office at 09-9508371 (ext 2).
A zoom invitation will be sent to your email address once you have registered.

Event tags:
Lecture