03
Jun
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

10
Jun
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

15
Jun
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 15 Jun 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

17
Jun
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 17 Jun 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

24
Jun
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 24 Jun 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

29
Jun
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 29 Jun 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

01
Jul
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

08
Jul
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 08 Jul 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

13
Jul
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 13 Jul 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

15
Jul
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

I approve the Terms & Conditions of ESRA's website