Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Music
Leisure
Lecture
Cinema Club
Trips
Previous Next Play Pause

Social & Cultural Activities

 

Events from location : Beer Sheva[View Map][Get Directions]

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 10 Feb 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
ESRA Beer Sheva lecture with Pamela Levene

From the Chicken Farm to the Peace Talks

Event Date Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
Individual Price ESRA members NIS 20 | Non-members NIS 30
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Vintage Movie Night  (3)

To be announced

Event Date Sunday 23 Feb 2020
Individual Price NIS 10
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 24 Feb 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 09 Mar 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 23 Mar 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 06 Apr 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 20 Apr 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 04 May 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 18 May 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 01 Jun 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 15 Jun 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 29 Jun 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 13 Jul 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 27 Jul 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 10 Aug 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 24 Aug 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 07 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 21 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 05 Oct 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 19 Oct 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 02 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 16 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 30 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 14 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

Event Date Monday 28 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Beer Sheva

I approve the Terms & Conditions of ESRA's website