Music
Leisure
Lecture
Cinema Club
Trips
Previous Next Play Pause

Social & Cultural Activities for English Speakers - South Region

 

06
Apr
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 06 Apr 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

08
Apr
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

15
Apr
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

20
Apr
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 20 Apr 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

22
Apr
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

29
Apr
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

04
May
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 04 May 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

06
May
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 06 May 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

13
May
2020

Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

Wednesday 13 May 2020 10:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Mah Jongg Club

The group meets every Wednesday.

 

18
May
2020

Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

Monday 18 May 2020 14:00
Beer Sheva
Free
Beer Sheva Knitting Circle

The group meets on alternate Mondays.

 

I approve the Terms & Conditions of ESRA's website