communitylifeheader text

Upcoming Events and Activities

ISRAEL
AT
WAR

Daily online events with top speakers and activities for the whole family

GIR @ Ra'anana City Tour
Fri 16 Jun | 9:00 -12:00
The Artificial Intelligence Revolution with Ran Levi
Sun 2 Jul | 20:00 | Selina Tel Aviv Beach

FREEDOM RUNNERS - Movie in Hebrew With English Subtitles
Tues 4 Jul | 19:30 | Netanya

ESRA Magazine Book Club
Thurs 28 Dec 19:30

Mastering Israeli Taxes: The Ultimate Guide for Employee Success
Mon 8 Jan | 20:00 | Free via Zoom

Social Adaptation with Sofya Gershman
Mon 5 Feb 20:00 | Free via Zoom

ESRA College‎ at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art
Monday | Thursday Series 2023 - 2024

Family Fun Time - Hapamonim Gardens
Wed 18 Oct 17:00 Ra’anana

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Social & Cultural Activities

Living a Healthy Lifestyle with Frankie Cronin

Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 19:00 - 21:00

Frankie Cronin, a community pharmacist, will share tips for living a healthy lifestyle with less help from pharmaceuticals.
ESRA members NIS 35 | Non members NIS 50
Register

Understanding the Persian people with David Nissan

Sunday, 31 March 2024 at 19:30 - 21:00

Former IDF Intelligence officer David Nissan discusses the Iranians – Identity and Strategy in the land of the Persians.

ESRA members NIS 65 | Non-members NIS 95

Register

 

ESRA Family Fun Time | Guided Tour & Creative Workshop | Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday, 4 April 2024 at 17:00 - 18:30

Shalom Sebba: As a Matter of Fact

ESRA members NIS 35 | Non-members NIS 55 

Register

Gala Flamenco Evening

Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 19:45 - 22:00

“Spanish Love”  is an exciting, virtuoso, musical show which takes us to the very heart of Spanish culture.
ESRA members NIS 120 | Non members NIS 170
Register