communitylifeheader text

Upcoming Events and Activities

Yaakov Katz, Edition-in Cheif, JP Israel on the Brink of 5782
Mon 5 Sep
Here & There Around Israel Trip Series - Zichron,
Mon 12 Sep
Scavenger Hunt- Summer 2022
Wed 14 Sep
Ecstatic Dance
Fri 21 Oct | 15:00 | Hod Hasharon
Family Fun at Hapamonim Garden
Mon 31 Oct | 17:00 | Raanana
How to Interview Like an Israeli
Mon 7 Nov | 20:00 | Free via zoom

Social & Cultural Activities

ESRA Hike - Judean Desert

Wednesday, 28 December 2022 at 7:15

Judean Desert. Moderate/hard, 13 km.
ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195

Human health in the light of the evolutionary paradox with Yuval Heled

Tuesday, 3 January 2023 at 19:30

One of a series of talks organised by ESRA Ramat Aviv in partnership with Tel Aviv-Yafo Municipality, Immigrant Absorption section.
ESRA members NIS 25 | Non-ESRA members NIS 35
Register

Here & There Around Israel Trip Series - Love, Zionism and an Illustrious Past in the Lower Galilee

Monday, 16 January 2023 at 7:30

This is one of our Trip Series: Here & There Around Israel - Heritage and Nature
Love, Zionism and an Illustrious Past in the Lower Galilee.

ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195
Register

The History of Jewish and Israeli Art through the Perspective of the Body with Jonathan Hirschfeld

Wednesday, 18 January 2023 at 20:00

A history of Jewish and Israeli art through the perspective of the body.
ESRA members NIS 25 | Non-members NIS 35
Register

ESRA Hike - Judea

Tuesday, 24 January 2023 at 7:15

Judea. Moderate, 10 km.
ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195

Here & There Around Israel Trip Series - Gilboa - Bible stories & Wind Power

Monday, 30 January 2023 at 7:30

This is one of our Trip Series: Here & There Around Israel - Heritage and Nature
Gilboa - Bible stories & Wind Power

ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195
Register

Here & There Around Israel Trip Series - The Galilee Panhandle

Monday, 13 February 2023 at 7:30

This is one of our Trip Series: Here & There Around Israel - Heritage and Nature
The Galilee Panhandle

ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195
Register

The Healing Power of Music with Amit Avron

Tuesday, 14 February 2023 at 19:30

We will discuss how music is used in the treatment of medical conditions such as Parkinson's, Autism, Aphasia, and Alzheimer's.
ESRA members NIS 50 | Non-ESRA members NIS 65
Register

Here & There Around Israel Trip Series - To the Wonders of the Judean Desert

Monday, 27 February 2023 at 7:30

This is one of our Trip Series: Here & There Around Israel - Heritage and Nature
To the Wonders of the Judean Desert

ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195
Register

ESRA Hike - Galilee

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 at 7:15

Galilee. Moderate/hard, 13 km.
ESRA members NIS 155 | Non-members NIS 195